Menu
site41.jpg

Tantric massage Temple Availability in Huddersfield, Yorkshire based between Leeds, Bradford and Manchester

Please see below for my availability as I will be available some upcoming weekends. Please note I do require advance notice for all appointments and advance booking is recommended as I do get booked up quickly.

NEXT AVAILABLE MONDAY 11TH JULY 10AM - 10PM HUDDERSFIELD 

I work 10am - 10pm on the days I am available and all appointments including same day bookings do requite a deposit

AVAILABLITY…..

Monday 6th June - Friday 24th June Huddersfield

Saturday 25th June - Sunday 10th July off Sorry

Monday 11th July - Wednesday 27th July Huddersfield

Thursday 28th July - Sunday 14th August off Sorry

Monday 15th August - Friday 16th September Huddersfield

Sunday 17th September - Sunday 25th September off sorry

Monday 26th September – Thursday 13th October Huddersfield

Friday 14th October - Sunday 23rd October off sorry

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October Huddersfield

Tuesday 1st November - Sunday 13th November off sorry

Monday 14th November - Wednesday 21st December Huddersfield

Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January off Sorry

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY

2022


Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July

Saturday 23rd July and Sunday 24th July

Saturday 20th August and Sunday 21st August

Saturday 27th August and Sunday 28th August

Saturday 3rd September and Sunday 4th September

Saturday 10th September and Sunday 11th September

Saturday 1st October and Sunday 2nd October

Saturday 8th October and Sunday 9th October

Saturday 19th November and Sunday 20th November

Saturday 26th November and Sunday 27th November

Saturday 3rd December and Sunday 4th December

Saturday 10th December and Sunday 11th December

Saturday 17th December and Sunday 18th December

Availability

For Fees and how to book me please click on the link below

https://tantricmassage-temple.co.uk/information/fees

For further information and reading please check out my Awakening Inner Essence website please click on the link below

https://awakeningyourinneressence.co.uk

Life Begins where fear ends - OSHO