Menu
site41.jpg

Tantric massage Temple Availability in Huddersfield, Yorkshire based between Leeds, Bradford and Manchester

Please see below for my availability as I will be available some upcoming weekends. Please note I do require advance notice for all appointments and advance booking is recommended as I do get booked up quickly. 

AVAILABLE TODAY TUESDAY 18TH JUNE 10AM - 10PM HUDDERSFIELD

I work 10am - 10pm on the days I am available and all appointments including same day bookings do requite a deposit

Thursday 6th June - Sunday 21st July Huddersfield

Monday 22nd July - Wednesday 31st July Off Sorry

Monday 1st August - Friday 30th August Huddersfield

Saturday 31st August - Sunday 13th October Off Sorry

Monday 14th October - Monday 23rd December Huddersfield





Availability

For Fees and how to book me please click on the link below

https://tantricmassage-temple.co.uk/information/fees

For further information and reading please check out my Awakening Inner Essence website please click on the link below

https://awakeningyourinneressence.co.uk

Life Begins where fear ends - OSHO